Lawyer&Co

Chapters

Home Chapters

ChaptersPresidentEmail
Agra
Ankit Jainadvocateankitjain@gmail.com
AhmedabadAayush Modiaayush.modi@icul.in
Aizawal
Rami Khawlhring rami.khawlhring@gmail.com
Ajmer
Rajlaxmi Karariarkararia9@gmail.com
Aligarh
Ankit Dixitankitjoshdixit1987@gmail.com
Allahabad
Fahim Ahmad Syedfaheemahmed.syed@gmail.com
Amaravati
Raghu Kumar Pamarthilawyerraghu@gmail.com
Ambala
Harpreet Singhhar3baidwan@yahoo.co.in
Amritsar
Geetinder Singhs.geetinder@yahoo.in
Asansol
Iftekhar Alamiftekharmalik@rediffmail.com
Aurangabad
Swapnilswapnilpatunkar@gmail.com
Auria
Mahendra Singhmahendra999771@gmail.com
Bangalore
Shilpa Sharadshilpasharad@yahoo.com
Bareilly
Santosh Kumar Singhsantoshkumarsinghkhanpur@gmail.com
Bathinda
R.P.Singhadv.rps@gmail.com
Belgaum
K Raghvendrarkgb1960@gmail.com
Bhavnagar
Nirav Ozaniravoza1990@gmail.com
Bhopal
Kaushal Suryavanshiad.kaushalsuryawanshi@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar
PradiptaVarmapradipta595@gmail.com
Bikaner
Trilocham Sharma
Chandigarh
Mandeep Singh Khillanmandeepkhillan@gmail.com
Chandrapur
Kaustabh Kedarkau.kedar@gmail.com
Chennai
Aashish Krishna Kumaraashish@vakilsearch.com
Coimbatore
Sujatha Subramaniansujatha_subramanian@hotmail.com
Cuttack
Devdatta Mohantydebadatta.mhnty88@gmail.com
Dehradun
Kamal Virmanikamalvirmani12000@gmail.com
DelhiSumes Dewansumes.dewan@lexfavios.com
Dhanbad
Santosh Kumar Prasadprasadthecoolguy@gmail.com
Durgapur
Swapan Kumar Duttaadvocate.s.k.dutta@gmail.com
Faridabad Anmol Bakshi anmolbakshi2043@yahoo.co.in
Firozabad
Vivek Shrivastavavivek.lakshshrivastava@gmail.com
Gandhinagar
Aaditya Bhattaadityabhattadvocate@gmail.com
Gaya
Sujit Kumarsujeetinprp@gmail.com
GhaziabadRavi Mishraravimishra@gmail.com
Gorakhpur
HR LAW ASSOCIATESinfo@hrlawassociates.com
Greater Noida
Ritwick shrivastav ritwickshrivastav@gmail.com
Gulbarga
Rajendra M Naikrajendranaik065@gmail.com
Gunter
Vinjamuri Peda Venkaiahvenky.851319@gmail.com
Gurugram
Amar Sundaramamarsundram@hotmail.com
Guwahati
Daiyan HussainDaiyan2007@gmail.com
Gwalior
Harshvardhan Topehtopre@gmail.com
Howrah
Hemant Sharmaadvhemantsharma4u@gmail.com
Hubli
Kushal Vijayakumar Bolmalkushalbolmal@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Rajashree Rajasekaranrajashree.rajasekaran@chugh.com
IndoreRinkesh Jain rinkeshadvocate@yahoo.co.in
Itanagar
Dilip saikiaDeelipsaikia@gmail.com
Jabalpur
Anand sharmaadvocateanandsharma@yahoo.com
Jaipur
Divesh Sharmadivesh@thelawdesk.org
Jalandhar
Nitish Aroranitisharora13@gmail.com
Jammu & Kashmir
Mohinder Charakmohindercharak@gmail.com
Jamnagar
Gaurav Pandyaadvocate_pandya@hotmail.com
Jamshedpur
Chinmoy Kanti
Jhansi
Tariq Anwaradvocate.tariq.anwar@gmail.com
Jodhpur
Umang Gupta Law.umang@gmail.com
Kalyan
Kirankumar Sonawanekksonawane1476@gmail.com
Kanpur
Anand Kumaradv.aksethi@yahoo.com
Kochi
Nisha Nairmauryan.associates@outlook.com
Kolkata
Paritosh Sinhaparitoshsinha.advocate@gmail.com
Lucknow
Vijay K Singhvijaisinghraj.10@gmail.com
Ludhiana
Shivam Soodsshivamsood@gmail.com
Madurai
Kannan KKlawyerkannankk@gmail.com
Malegaon
Rizwan Ansaririzwanraju1989@gmail.com
Mangalore
K. S. N. Rajeshrajesh_bhat@ksnrlawassociates.com
Meerut
Lakshay Kumarlakshayksingh@gmail.com
Moradabad
Mohit Yadavquery@causesandclauses.com
Mumbai
Vyapak Desai vyapak.desai@nishithdesai.com
Muzaffarpur
Jitendra K Singhjkslaw001@gmail.com
Mysore
ACLCnithinhn1@gmail.com
Nagpur
Sonia Thakursonia.thakur1@outlook.com
Nashik
Surendra Sonawanesonawane.surendra@gmail.com
Navi Mumbai
Feroz A. Shaikhadvferozshaikh.fs@gmail.com
Nellore
Hafeez MDadvocatehighcourtap@gmail.com
Noida
Pranav Srivastavpranav.srivastava@phoenixlegal.in
Pari Garhwal
Shobha Bahuguna Bhandari Shobhabhahugunabhandari@gmail.com
Parwal
Madhuri Bakshimadhuri_bakshi92@yahoo.com
Patna
Vishal Ranavishalrana201@gmail.com
Pimpri Chinchwad
Ujjwal Sontakkeujjwal@lawyer.com
Pune
Anchita Bhagwatanchitabhagwat7@gmail.com
Raiguda
Praveen praveenlaw2003@gmail.com
Rajkot
Atul C Faidufalduatul24@gmail.com
Ranchi
Biren Poddarpoddarandassociates@gmail.com
Rohtak
Naveen Aryanaveenarya@gmail.com
Saharanpur
Paras Aroraparasarora6635@gmail.com
Salem
Siva Sankaradvsivasankar@gmail.com
Sangli
Jakir husenjakirhusenjamadar@gmail.com
Sangrur
Sandeep Virknavdeep@yahoo.com
Shillong
Shehnazshehn.abbas@gmail.com
Shimla
Simrat Bediattorneysimrat@yahoo.com
Siliguri
Deepak Sharmadeepaksharma_adv@rediffmail.com
Solapur
Parekh Pradeep Vyankatdaspradeepparekh1455@gmail.com
Srinagar
Mudasir Yousufadvmudasir@gmail.com
Surat
Chanakya Bhasvar chanakya@mahendrabhavsar.com
Thane
Alhad Ramchandra OakAlhad.Oak@legalogic.co.in
Trivandrum
Vengugopalvenutourism@gmail.com
Udaipur
Ravindra Singh Haranhiranravindra@hotmail.com
Ujjain
Vikas Singhlawtemple88@gmail.com
Vadodra
Brijesh Patelmonbrij@yahoo.com
Varanasi
Awadh bihari Yadavawadh01varanasi@gmail.com
Vijayawada
javi Chettuadvocate.kvenkatesh@gmail.com
Virar
Pankaj dixitpdixitlaw@gmail.com
Vishakhapatnam
Pawan Kalsikalsipawan83@gmail.com
Warangal
Revathi Devirevathi149.rd@gmail.com